Follow

Announcements

You can add any number of announcements to your account; once added you can select a go live date and also an expiry date; once the expiry date has been reached the announcement is no longer valid, and therefore, will not show up as a new message on the system.

When a user clicks on an announcement this is recorded in the announcement results tool. 

Steps to take:

Click on Announcements, then Add Annoucement 

announcement2.jpg 

Add your title 

Type in your message

Add a go live date

Add expiry date

click save

announcement3.jpg

You can edit or delete announcements at anytime

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk