Follow

Remove or Revoke a Licence

If you have issued out a licence to a user in error, you cannot add this licence back into your licence count, as this is deemed assigned. However, you can suspend or revoke a licence from the following: Location, Department or Single user/or Users.

From Admin, click on Configure courses. 

Click on Manage course assignment

This action will bring up the following screen below

revoke1.jpg

 

Click on the Location, then click on View Departments 

This will then show your departments; click on View users for the correct department

This will show your users; uncheck their name, and click update.

Remember, this action will not take away their licence, however, it will suspend it and remove it from any reports etc.  if you every wanted to re-instate the licence just do the reverse, and put the tick back.   It’s also useful if you ever want to holt any training for a particular course in one go; simply revoke to ALL users in one click

Revoke_2.jpg 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk