Follow

How to delete a user

How to Delete a User:

To delete a user click on View Users, select you user and click on CANCEL as show below. Once you click CANCEL the user is moved to the Archive folder where they will stay until you restore them, or permanently delete them; to permanently delete them you need to click on View Archived Contacts and then select the user and click Delete (Note) once you delete a user from the Archive folder you can not restore them: their details and training history and records are also deleted.

Once you click on Archive, you have the option to restore or delete users:
To go back to normal view. click on view Non-Archived Contacts

Please note: Deleting a user does not free up a licence.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk