Follow

When I login my courses is missing

As a single user, you have one months unlimited access in order to complete your training. Should you fail to complete the session in this time then we would ask you to raise a ticket with your full details on so that we can look at extending this time for you. obvs this is at our discretion.  

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk